Array
Your position: Home >> Hair Bundles >> Virgin Brazilian Hair >> Brazilian Hair 3 pcs/lot
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
ByJheaneil Clarke
Jul 08, 2017
Amazing quality hair, fast delivery and great communication for any questions by seller. Usually once hair is washed the quality changes juristically, with ACME Brazilian hair it feels like silk still after washing it and applying heat. Highly recommend this supplier if your wanting true virgin hair that is top quality.
ByGwendolyn
Jul 03, 2017
I've been ordering consistently from this vendor, hair is always the best quality, shipping is fast, and customer care service is always fantastic. If you want a hassle free buy, shop here!
ByNicole Harness
Jun 27, 2017
Hello Ladies, I'm writing just now because I bleached the hair and I want to share my experience about it too. But first my opinion about the original hair: The bundles are thick the hair is very soft silky and the curl pattern is extremely nice. After combing of 3 bundles I got only a few hairs to fall out. It's tangle-free and no shedding compared with other machine weft hair extensions. I bleached the hair with Wella Blondor and 40 vol developers in 50 minutes. After the bleach I reached the 6th hair level on the Wella Professional Level System. It's a red-orange now and after toning it'll be a dark blonde. The hair is no frizzy or dry and hold its curl. There's no tangles or shedding. Now I leave the hair to rest for a while (min 3 weeks) and I'll highlight it to add dimension to the hair. I love this hair! the seller is sooo kind and the delivery time was a couple days. I recommend the ACME HAIR, I'm sure I'll buy again from them. Have a nice day!
ByJayy
Jun 27, 2017
Great hair!!!! I'm a hair stylist, so I'm able to transform this hair. I've worn so many styles! And I'm keeping it in for three months, it looks too natural
ByAnntoinet Watts
Jun 27, 2017
Received the hair in exactly 3 business days. The customer service is excellent and the hair arrived beautifully. I love ACME hair and will always shop here.
ByNayr Costa
Jun 20, 2017
The Hair came very fast! I love this hair company and I never have problems with their hair. My hair came intact and is soft and beautiful. Love it!
ByJONATHAN HARRISON
Jun 20, 2017
Super Fast Delivery Very Pleased Thank You ACME
ByCassandra Butcher
Jun 17, 2017
Beautiful hair!!! so soft. washed, coloured, balayaged and still feels so beautiful. THANK YOU for the quick service and amazing product.
Byjamacye mason
Jun 15, 2017
Super fast delivery and the hair is beautiful and soft. Customer service was excellent. I buy all my bundles from ACME HAIR. I can always count on my bundles to last for a very long time. I always get a gift inside my package. Been with them for years now. Thank you
ByEvelyn Peters
Jun 15, 2017
The hair is so beautiful and soft. Will be ordering more. **Cant wait to make my wig unit.
TOP