hair
Your position: Home >> Hair Bundles >> Virgin Brazilian Hair >> Brazilian Hair 3 pcs/lot
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
ByAntoine Wheatley
Nov 03, 2017
Hair is great as usual, I have 3 bundles installed on a wig cap and it looks thinner than normal but I also have longer lengths than normal so I am going to add one more bundle. This hair colors beautifully, it wins me over everytime, just bleach and tone it and WALA! This hair can easily last you a year if you take care of it.
ByKishia Franklin
Nov 01, 2017
Perfect!!....Perfect!!!...Perfect!!....Hair, communication, delivery....All 5 stars! This seller is the real deal. Thank you ACME
ByCaneshia Farris
Oct 31, 2017
love this hair!!!! the natural texture is gorgeous!!!! and best of all its thick! Communication was wonderful too
ByQiara Fluellen
Oct 30, 2017
So just like everyone else, I watched a lot of reviews and they were good so I got the hair to try it especially since it was a good price. I got 3 bundles of 16,18,20 inch and the lengths were accurate. Shipping was amazingggggg!! I ordered the hate late night Tuesday around 11pm and received the hair that same week Friday morning. So 5 stars for that. The curls look exactly as described. The texture is very nice and soft. I have no update on shedding because I just got the hair and turned it into a wig so after 3 weeks I'll give an update on shedding because most hair seems perfect and has "no shedding" as soon as u get it. The hair does take bleach and still hold a curl, just not as tight obviously. I bleached and dyed the hair red. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I thought the hair would be able to bleach to a lighter blonde.
BySimone Perry
Oct 27, 2017
Honestly I was so worried about getting this hair because it is so inexpensive and I have been messed over once before but to my surprise everything is perfect , the hair has a light smell , extremely light but it honestly just smells like hair and the bundles are true to length and of a decent size , I have not installed yet but will update my review once I have installed it . Also shipping was crazy fast . Hair is also extremely soft . Highly recommend this vendor.
ByMasanue Outland
Oct 27, 2017
Hair looks great and feels very soft. Got the product in 3 days. Thank you!
Bysheala suggs
Oct 25, 2017
Shipping was very fast and the hair is as it’s described. Very good hair, and I will be ordering again
ByChristie Walker
Oct 25, 2017
This hair is absolutely amazing. Some of the best hair I have ever had. Super thick bundles, really soft and true to curl. I just ordered my third set of hair from them. The hair also last long and is still thick after several washes.
Bylecarla mclaughlin
Oct 24, 2017
haven't installed the hair yet. still in the package.
ByKarla Morillo
Oct 22, 2017
very nice and good quality even after bleaching twice.
TOP