Array
Your position: Home >> Hair Bundles >> Virgin Brazilian Hair >> Brazilian Hair 3 pcs/lot
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
ByMichaela
Apr 13, 2017
the customer service was amazing and the shipping was fast the packaging was very beautiful and the hair looked amazing when I received it. however it lost all of its curl when I washed it and it never came back.
ByMatilda Beattie
Apr 12, 2017
oh my God! I cannot believe how fast I received my hair my 100% human hair absolutely positively perfection! I cannot believe how beautiful it is and the service was simply superb so helpful so attentive quick to respond I highly highly highly! Recommend this seller Simply Beautiful if I could give a thousand stars I would 5 is not enough I even received a gift! thank you thank you thank you!!!!
ByBrigitte Biloa
Mar 27, 2017
hair feels great, haven't installed it yet but texture feels good.
ByKeyerra Green
Mar 23, 2017
Hair came fast! It's true to the length and it's very soft and nice! I was expecting it to be thin (from other comments) but it's nice and thick! Love love love my hair and I can't wait to install it!
Byijeoma obasi
Mar 23, 2017
Amazing hair! Very fast shipping! Got three bundles 12/14/16 but i cut it a little. Easy to style and little to no shedding. Deff will buy again :D
Byalexa chery
Mar 14, 2017
Love the hair it feels soft it was delivered fast I ordered it Friday and it got her Wednesday communication with the vendor was on point I'm satisfied with this transaction
ByAdrian Tabb
Jan 11, 2017
Okay so first off I've been a acme hair customer for YEARS, I love the quality of their hair. The hair is longggg even though I ordered 14,16,18" and cut it but I'm not complaining bc I love long hair. So I bleached the hair and dyed it red, one of the bundles I bleached twice. There is no severe tangling or shedding, This hair took well to the bleach, I didn't have to process it long and I took the color sooooo well. The hair still holds a curl, my curls will stay a few days without me even pin curling them at night. I have to say my favorite part of this batch of hair is the closure! It looks so good and feels amazing
ByAshley Haughton
Jan 05, 2017
I made a wig with the hair and I absolutely love it! will definitely be using this vendor everytime I get hair in the future!
ByQueeneth London
Dec 26, 2016
been Buying from this company for many years and I absolutely in love with their hair #TheBest
ByUkiah DeBoest
Dec 23, 2016
Beautiful hair. Soft with no shedding or tangles. Dyed perfectly! Will buy from this seller again.
TOP