Array
Your position: Home >> Hair Bundles >> Virgin Brazilian Hair >> Brazilian Hair 3 pcs/lot
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
ByGwendolyn Pitts
Jun 07, 2017
This is my third time ordering from ACME and I'm just in love with their hair. I must say that they have held true to their word sending high quality hair. It is beautiful with very good quality, the shipping was very fast. No tangling, no shedding, just amazing. Customer service was great and and the tracking was accurate!. I have recommended acmehair to numerous people, some of which have placed orders and they two are in love with the customer service and product they received I'm satisfied every time!! ACME has a loyal customer!
Bybanitrice sowels
Jun 06, 2017
Amazing hair thick and only takes three days
ByDonlicia James
Jun 01, 2017
shipping was 3 days. hair is very full, enough to do a head with a natural volume of curls. easy to detangle and style. will purchase again.
Byaishia shelmon
May 27, 2017
The hair as usual is great quality! The only reason I took one star off is that the bundles are smaller than what I'm used to from the vendor. I've been order from here for years and never had a issue with the size of the bundles. They have fixed my issue due to their awesome customer service but I would recommend purchasing 4 bundles if the length is 24 inches. Typically I only buy 4 if it's 26 or above. Still very satisfied with my order
ByDavid Stanyard
May 22, 2017
As always AMAZING HAIR, and CUSTOMER SERVICE, plus EXPRESS SHIPPING. ACME never disappoints.
ByDoreen nobei
May 17, 2017
My experience was amazing! The hair was soft and gorgeous! My shipping experience was excellent placed order on Friday Morning and received on Monday!
ByLaTasha Abdullah
May 06, 2017
Love the hair, fast shipping and the hair feels very thick!!!
ByAngelika Johnson
May 03, 2017
Hair is very soft no shedding as I was running my fingers through the bundles wefts were extremely full ends are very soft and hydrated have not installed yet that's why I gave it 4 stars will update later
ByCeleste Reed
Apr 24, 2017
Awesome hair I did the hair test it is great quality for a great price I will be buying again I will be installing soon ...
ByEsther Conteh
Apr 22, 2017
I've bought from them before & the hair was nice and lasted a very long time. They still manage not to disappoint me , I love it and i will being buying from here again .
TOP