Array
Your position: Home >> Hair Bundles >> Virgin Brazilian Hair >> Brazilian Hair 3 pcs/lot
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
ByJazze Pigue
Aug 27, 2017
Love this vendor; this is my 3rd time ordering from them. Fast shipping always. Hair is soft with no shedding. I ordered 3 bundles 14,16,18 and will install soon.
ByBolaji Salami
Aug 27, 2017
I love this hair! It's so good and re-usable!!! Ordering some more.
ByCynthia Sheppard
Aug 25, 2017
I Ordered 3 bundles 20' 22' 24' inch Brazilian wavy, I always order from here and the hair never fails me. Lovely long thick bundles with minimal shedding. Juan was very attentive and helpful and answered all my questions. I will Order again !!!
Byandrew burrell
Aug 24, 2017
very soft, tangle free, no shedding, just perfect as far as I can see anyway.
ByC'Sia Singleton
Aug 23, 2017
Fast shipping. I ordered my hair on Friday and I received it on Tuesday. Good communication and service. Also the hair is nice.
ByLester Ifill
Aug 21, 2017
Good experience with this seller. Great communication! The hair was great good quality. It wasn't what my sister wanted, so I will be sending it back and reordering exactly what she needs from them again.
ByJennifer Wimberly
Aug 20, 2017
I'm always please with acme hair. The hair is beautiful and soft, once washed hair pattern softened and loosened minimally.
ByCaroline
Aug 20, 2017
Shipping was really quick! Hair feels very soft! Have not installed it yet but once I do I will leave another review. I didn't receive a free gift like the others
ByDavin Fenton
Aug 17, 2017
The hair was fantastic as expected. I bought three bundles (20" 22" 24") and the hair is fabulous. The bundles were full, very minimal shedding when I initially finger combed it and after washing it. The hair straightens beautifully and holds a curl like no other. After washing it, the hair dries with very light body wave, to intensify the wave just twist your hair into a bun, the wave will come back when you let it down. As a college student, it's hard to find good quality hair at an affordable price but I am never disappointed with this company. I will definitely be ordering from them again. *DISCLAIMER* If you are looking for dark brown (2) hair, this hair is black (1B). Since the hair is virgin it takes color very easily and well. To dye this hair a dark brown (2) color, I used "One 'n Only Argan Oil Hair Color: Permanent Color Cream" in my hair color. Mix this with the "One 'n Only Argan Oil 20 Volume Cream Developer".
ByBolaji Salami
Aug 17, 2017
So fast! A pleasure as always!
TOP