Array
Your position: Home >> Hair Bundles >> Virgin Brazilian Hair >> Brazilian Hair 3 pcs/lot
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
Byprincess jensen
May 06, 2017
i would like to purchase with ACME company.good service,nice hair that i got.thanks kev
BySabrina Cutler
Apr 18, 2017
Quality is always 5 stars! been with this vendor for years, x
ByEllen Mangum
Apr 13, 2017
I always order for myself and clients, I have never been let down the hair is always thick and true to length sometimes longer (which I love) !
ByCarri Walker
Mar 17, 2017
The hair seem alright ... only given four star because I haven't installed it as yet. The delivery process was very quick.Very pleased with packing. Thank you seller will be ordering from you again soon. A little thank you gift was added in my order. happy UK shopper.
ByJoy Parrish
Mar 14, 2017
Quality hair,very professional,hair is soft and bundles are a good thickness!Great seller! Very fast shipping
ByViviana Cortez
Jan 18, 2017
Excellent transaction, and the seller was very fast to deliver my hair in just 5 days at my door step, the product was this same hairs I saw on the advert before I make my order,soft no smell and the length is ok.... I was over satisfied with the seller's communication... he or she was very nice to me written and also replied my messages. For the seller's I'm thinking him or her for they're gentility i appreciate. very soon I'm going to make another order as soon as I'm able to dye the hair to my favorite color.
ByJadicia Thomas
Dec 16, 2016
hair is amazing as always! bundles are fabulous! no shedding.. no tangles..no smell... and lots of compliments!
ByDestiny Holley
Dec 16, 2016
Hair has been installed and it's absolutely gorgeous.
ByDayna Morris
Dec 16, 2016
I bought it for my mother and she really liked it. I had a really good communication with the seller. Very professional and thoughtful. I recommend it. :)
TOP