hair
Your position: Home >> Hair Bundles >> Virgin Brazilian Hair >> Brazilian Hair 3 pcs/lot
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
ByBarbara Calma
Dec 07, 2017
This hair is perfect definitely worth it so far, no smell, thick bundles, and absolutely no split ends. I love it
ByCassidy Hodge
Dec 06, 2017
amazing hair...have order 3 times no regret. best hair have ever bought on alli. better than the price
ByTiona Brown
Dec 05, 2017
I ordered the hair on Wednesday night around 2 a.m and recieved it on Monday . This is not my first time buying from this seller , however it is my first time getting darker hair and I love it ! The hair came in a #2 color and i died it jet black and it took very well . The hair is really soft and the seller ensured my bundles would be thick with healthy ends and just as I was promised , I recieved just that . I'm also not a fan of body wave because it looses its pattern after it is wet, but this hair waved back up beautifully ! Awesome buy !
Byquran numan
Dec 05, 2017
Love the hair it's great! I've had it in for almost a month and it still looks new! Very versatile. Small amount of shedding and tangles I mean its hair what else do you expect!
ByLizzie Granberry
Dec 05, 2017
This hair is so thick and lovely! I really like the quality of this hair! Haven’t installed it yet but I will be soon. The shipping was fast but because the vendor requires a signature and I’m not at home all day, I missed the package being delivered and I had to go to a UPS locker to pick it up. But other than that, I definitely suggest ppl to buy this hair! This is the best hair I ever bought
ByDesiree Garrick
Dec 05, 2017
This is my second time ordering from this hair company and I love it so much. I ordered a 18, 20, and 22 inch. The hair is true to length, very full, and holds curls so well.
ByPamela Carraway
Dec 04, 2017
from the moment i touched them i fell inlove of how soft,silk and thick the hair is and it has no smell. I ordered 16&18 & 20inches. Very excited to install them!
ByChristina Frase
Dec 04, 2017
Hair came very fast. Hair is very soft. Only had 3-5 pieces of hair that shedded. Will come back with a month review
ByGabrielle Benn
Dec 03, 2017
It’s so soft and very satisfied with the delivery time. I have yet to install yet because I need a closure but I am very pleased with the bundles . They’re so thick and soft.
ByLaquize Bassey
Dec 02, 2017
fast delivery..hair feels soft great customer service...i will definitely be ordering from this vendor again
TOP