hair
Your position: Home >> Hair Bundles >> Virgin Brazilian Hair >> Brazilian Hair 3 pcs/lot
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
ByBrandi Watkins
Nov 16, 2017
The hair came really fast. Ordered on Saturday & received it on Wednesday. The hair didn‘t have a smell and was super soft. So far the hair has been holding up pretty good.
ByCandice Dowell
Nov 14, 2017
Best weave hair I've ever purchased. Easy to maintain with a mixture of water, argan oil and curl activator - spray in the morning - keeps the hair tangle free and maintains the curls, then brush with special brush for extensions and hair looks lovely all day.
ByFelicia Fulton
Nov 12, 2017
Very happy with my purchase. The hair looks stunning and the quality is superb. I definitely recommend
BySaderia Wilson
Nov 07, 2017
this hair is amazing and it dyed so well ‘ i will be ordering from them again , quick and easy shipping and the seller was very very nice .
ByOmolola Hall
Nov 07, 2017
I got black hair. even though I wrote a comment in my order. but hair seems OK
ByNakia Bonman
Nov 06, 2017
This is My 3 time buying from this seller goood hair
ByAntoine Wheatley
Nov 03, 2017
Hair is great as usual, I have 3 bundles installed on a wig cap and it looks thinner than normal but I also have longer lengths than normal so I am going to add one more bundle. This hair colors beautifully, it wins me over everytime, just bleach and tone it and WALA! This hair can easily last you a year if you take care of it.
ByKishia Franklin
Nov 01, 2017
Perfect!!....Perfect!!!...Perfect!!....Hair, communication, delivery....All 5 stars! This seller is the real deal. Thank you ACME
ByCaneshia Farris
Oct 31, 2017
love this hair!!!! the natural texture is gorgeous!!!! and best of all its thick! Communication was wonderful too
ByQiara Fluellen
Oct 30, 2017
So just like everyone else, I watched a lot of reviews and they were good so I got the hair to try it especially since it was a good price. I got 3 bundles of 16,18,20 inch and the lengths were accurate. Shipping was amazingggggg!! I ordered the hate late night Tuesday around 11pm and received the hair that same week Friday morning. So 5 stars for that. The curls look exactly as described. The texture is very nice and soft. I have no update on shedding because I just got the hair and turned it into a wig so after 3 weeks I'll give an update on shedding because most hair seems perfect and has "no shedding" as soon as u get it. The hair does take bleach and still hold a curl, just not as tight obviously. I bleached and dyed the hair red. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I thought the hair would be able to bleach to a lighter blonde.
TOP