hair
Your position: Home >> Wholesale
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
ByNikea Artis
Jun 10, 2019
Very good communication, shipped fast and good quality hair. I am definitely ordering again and I highly recommend.
ByHoward Thompson
Jun 04, 2019
Im always satisfied i love this vendor !
ByLaShuna Smith
May 27, 2019
I've been ordering since 2015, the quality is still amazing.
ByAngela Williams
May 16, 2019
The hair is just amazing thanks a lot! You can buy it without any problem! I highly recommend it. hair is a very good quality! I am very satisfied. Free in 3 days plus a good communication with sellers.
ByMessiah Stephens
May 14, 2019
It's as described. It arrived super fast Within 3 days of placing the order.
ByKunessa Williams
May 07, 2019
Love the hair!!! This is my second time buying hair from this vendor & it’s some good quality hair. Hair is very soft, not as much shedding, and no tangling.there’s no smell, and it’s true to length. The weft is also very thick. Came in about 3 days.
ByRenee Scott
Apr 28, 2019
5 stars !!!!!!!! I will defiently shop from this store again; hair is soft, no shedding, and the shipping is fast!! Hair came in within 3 days, also the communication and customer service is great. Top of my list store.
ByMarkezzy Hardwick
Apr 24, 2019
top notch quality virgin hair I've been buying from acme over 5yrs and quality still amazing fast shipping
ByFreddie Brice
Apr 23, 2019
Hair is good & can take bleach a respectable level. Would recommend.
ByMelissa Allen
Apr 20, 2019
I am a wholesaler this store are very good and nice. Love it!! it's very silky,soft and bouncy , I was scared to order it but I absolutely love this hair, you will not regret it .First time ordering from this vendor but I'm loving what I see.
TOP